Nissan: 2017 Nissan GT-R NISMO: Pricing announced at U.S. debut

September 24, 2016

Nissan today announced pricing of $174,9901 USD for the new 2017 Nissan GT-R NISMO in conjunction with its North American debut at the Japanese Classic Car Show at the Queen Mary in Long Beach, California. The annual JCCS is regarded as the largest gat...

Nissan: Nissan announces U.S. pricing for 2017 Sentra

September 23, 2016

Nissan today announced U.S. pricing for the 2017 Nissan Sentra and new Sentra SR Turbo. Normally aspirated Sentra models are on sale now at Nissan dealers nationwide, while the new SR Turbo becomes available in October.